Agents

Using an agent is not required to apply to any Queen’s School of English program; however, many students prefer to use the services of a trustworthy agent to guide them to the language program that best meets their needs.

The agents featured in our agent list below have been approved to represent Queen's School of English (QSoE). We also accept student applications submitted by independent agents.

Title
Become a QSoE agent
Body

Queen's School of English works with agents from all over the world. We are happy to accept applications from established agents or agencies that can provide references from education institutions they have successfully represented.

If you are interested in representing Queen's School of English, complete our Agent Profile Application.

Applicants who are selected to proceed in the application process will be contacted for more information or to receive a contract and official certificate of representation.

QSoE Agent List

Agency Region Email
Canada Destino Brazil sandra@canadadestino.com.br
Global Mission Intercâmbios Brazil gmbsb@terra.com.br
Best Fit Education Canada srobertson@bestfiteducation.com
ELC Canada/USA Canada joy@elccanada.com
Golden Source China info@goldensource.ca
Infinity Education Colombia info-ven@infinityeducation.net
Study Union International Barranquilla Colombia admissions.barranquilla@su.co
Easy Education Inc. International erin@applyboard.com
IDP International amy.ma@idp.com
Woori Education Group International frank@woori.ca
ARC Three International Japan tsunetsugu@arc3.co.jp
Pure Canada Japan canada@p-u-r-e.net
Ad Astra International Inc. Mexico finance@adastra.ca
Class Education Mexico contacto@classeducation.com
Grupo Gales International Studies Mexico vgarcia@grupogalesis.com
Elgold Educational Support Services Limited Nigeria elgoldeducational@elgoldgroup.com
EDM Education South Korea marketing@edmedu.com
Honest Education South Korea info@honestedu.net
IntroCanada South Korea info@introcanada.com
SJC Global Education Consulting South Korea serna@sjcglobal.net
Successful Education Centre Taiwan info@secenter.com.tw
iStudy Canada Thailand ESL@iStudycanada.com
Pacific Premiere Consulting Group Co., Ltd. Thailand parinda.tov@pacificpremiere.com
CDS Study Abroad Turkey kolej@cds.com.tr
Language Connections Venezuela leonardo@lccanada.com